The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


08.17.03 - 08:08

Today I feel: Sick, and tired

Music of the moment: vnv nation - rubicon

Something: crap-head

So I start school tomorow. Im excited, but pissed off because I have to spend the last day of my summer working. I am working closing shift tonight, and that sucks, cause then I have to come home, eat, make sure everything is all together, and then I have to sleep, cause I have to get up at 5 tomorow. I already tried to get out of work today,but hell of people went on vacation, and there would be no one to cover for me.

So Im screwed, but its my last working day for a week. Which is both good and bad. Good: I don't have to work. Bad: When I do go back, I will have less tolerance for customer complaints than I would if they staggered my work schedule. The longer the break between my working days, the less accustomed to dealing with people who I can't tell to fuck off I am.

oh welll.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>