The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


08.18.03 - 09:48

Today I feel: Tired as all hell

Music of the moment: Tool - Lateralus

Something: I knew this semester was going to be interesting.

So I woke up late this morning, meaning that I had 5 minutes to get dressed and out the door before I missed the last bus that would get me to school on time. I made the bus, thank god. So I get here, grab a diet coke, and head off to my first class, Geography one.

The teacher, aside from being really really easy to deal with and seemingly very pleasant, is being stalked. So we are having some really strict rules enforced on us. One: Only one door will be unlocked in the classroom, the other will remain locked at all times.

Two: You can call me and email me, but I will not call you back or email you back. Three: I will not answer my office door. If there is an emergency, go to the secretary and she will call me, and I will see you. Four: turn off your cell phones, because I need mine on in case something happens, or I need to be reached immediately. If I hear a phone ringing, I will assume its because my life is in danger, so turn them off.

She is actually really cool, and I can appreciate why these are in effect. She even gave an out to those who might not be comfortable in a class with a woman who is a moving target for god knows what this guy wants to do.

Yay, I knew this year was gonna be interesting. Now I just have to see what math is gonna be like.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>