The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


01.27.03 - 09:58

Today I feel: Rested, non tired

Music of the moment: Bjork - army of me

Something: Whooopiieee! I have 2 hours to kill

So, once again I surf the crimson wave, but my board is about to emerge from the curl. Once again I did the happy dance at that first hint of blood. My newest goal for right now is to not be like Waylon's roommate Jamie, who ended up having to go thru the awful decision that left her free. Even though I am on the pill, I still worry, and so Waylon and I have decided to use a tride and true method of backup, the handy dandy condom, in addition. It will make both of us feel better and less worried.

Gotta run, they are kicking me off the machine, cause they havent opened the full lab yet.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>