The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


01.22.03 - 09:51

Today I feel: A little sore in the muscles, but good, really good otherwise.

Music of the moment: David Bowie - The Heathen Cd.

And now, in place of the "something" category, I give you... Googlies!!! Yes, thats right, googlies. Feel the evil cuteness radiate into your poor cute deprived brain. I will take over the world with Googlies!!

So, second day back here at Chabot. Yippee. So far my classes are good, my keyboarding (Cough cough typing cough) class is exacting, but kinda cool. My arms are dying as I type this. But I have 2 hours to kill, so I figure writing here is the least bad of a number of things I could be doing. So today is my long day, I had to be here at 9 am, and wont get to leave until 3 pm. Suckage, but thats ok, I think its worth it.

oy, so I started making dollies. Maybe I'll post them here, i don't think they are that great, but hey, at least I took the 3 or so hours it took to make them and did it. I was soo happy! (google eyes at the thought)

Arrrgh, I am a pirate!

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>