The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


02.07.03 - 16:44

So after weeks of pissyness and general moaning, and trying to track down the damn frauder Jackie Kimble, I managed to do it today, and I am getting a refund. Stupid bitch. I employed the services of a skip tracer, and using some phone numbers and an email address that I had gotten from some of the others that had managed to track her down and get refunds, We found her at a completely different phone number than what I had been provided.

She promised to send a certified check, and if it is not here within a week, We contact her again. My skip tracer says that she claims she sent me an email, last night, telling me all this, but I have nothing from her. Im just glad Im getting my money back. Yay.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>