The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


11.08.02 - 15:10

Today I feel: Terribly sad

Music of the Moment:Stevie Nicks - Crystal

Something: I hate Aol, and it hates me

Well, my Happy happy OB/GYN pap smear results came back. Abnormal. I have an appointment in December to run tests to find out what that means for me. The doctors don't know yet, but they have some lovely ideas. They called yesterday, and wouldn't/couldn't tell me anything, and so as I hung up the phone, I just broke. I started a serious crying jag, and Waylon ran in and started holding me and asking me what was wrong, so of course after I calmed enough, I told him. He's been majorly supportive, through getting me well again, to holding me while I cried for a few hours.

I am a little scared, wait, no, strike that. I am more than a little scared. Im terrified of what it could mean. And to top it off, my mother has decided its nothing. We got into a huge fight this morning about it, and we just aren't on speaking terms right now. And she doesn't understand why I won't talk to her either. Well, maybe her insensitivity will hit her in the ass soon. I don't know, and I just don't want to see her anytime soon.

Anyway, I need to wrap this up, cause Im due at work in less than an hour.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>