The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


11.15.02 - 12:10

Today I feel: peachy keen

Music of the moment: Bel Canto - Shimmering Warm and Bright

Something: I wish it were Wednsday.

I saw Harry Potter 2 last night!!! Totally rocked, even if it was 3 hours long. It was worth it, totally. Go see it, dammnit.

Well, today will consist entirely of me trying to write my ten page paper so that I can use it as a rough draft for monday. And I have to do it all today, cause I work this entire weekend, but thats ok, cause that means good money. Yay.

My co-worker Brenda lost her children last Saturday. A drunk driver piled into the car she and her boyfriend were in, and the impact not only sent her to the hospital, in addition to breaking her BF's arm, but caused her to miscarry the twins she was carrying. She is taking some heat from the higher ups at work who don't believe her, but I gave her some advice that might make her situation there better. My heart and love go out to her. Fortunately the fucker who hit them is still in jail, and I hope he rots there.

Anyway, its off to work for me.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>