The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


11.05.02 - 15:40

Today I feel: like my nose ran repeatedly into a cheese grater

Music of the moment: Stan Ridgeway-out on the water

Well I for one am glad to see things returning to normal around my life. The only real bitches I have for today are that I've been having funky dreams. Not all good, not all bad, not all anything. Like last night I dreamed about going to the bagel shop and demanding to know why they stopped carrying Lox Shmear. I did actually go get a bagel there yesterday, and it was good, but that dream was weird.

And of course with the pictures I have recently printed out of some rolls I found in my junk drawer, came new dreams about old memories. One of the color film rolls, for example, was of Lee's graduation, with me, his parents, his siblings, and some friends. Looking at those pictures was hard to deal with, and thus the dreams. Why I still dream of Lee on occasion I will probably never figure out, the only things about it that really bother me though are the facts that the dreams feel so so so real, and that he infiltrates my day thoughts when I dream about him. The last dream I had of him was a couple days ago, and I kept pushing him away in it, until I pushed him into a box and locked it. I woke up crying, and feeling miserable.

But I also got the B&W pictures back from when Waylon and I were in Albany with our friends. Really good pictures, I was happy to get them back. And I got some pictures from when Mom and I went to Oregon to visit my Aunt. Overall, I was glad to have found those rolls.

till next time

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>