The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


11.02.02 - 09:54

Today I feel: SICK!!! Uggh

Music of the moment: Bjork - post

Something: I went trick or treating, I went trick or treating!!

Well, I just got back from 3 days in lovely oakland....yep, lovely. Waylon and I have been sick since wednsday, and its just now starting to get a little better.

Halloween was great!!! except for the part where Waylon and I tried to crash on his mom's tiny ass couch. I didn't sleep well all night.

Then yesterday I went to see a movie with cliff, I wanted to see ghost ship, but we only had time to see The Santa Clause 2. And surprisingly enough, it was pretty good. Last night, tho, Waylon and I saw Spike and Mike's twisted festival of animation. It was great, it had HAPPY TREE FRIENDS!!! For those of you who don't know the happy tree friends, they should still be on UGO.com, or just look up mondo mini shows.

And the last bit of info I have to write down is......I dont have to take progesterone now! My crimson wave came and washed me away the other day. So I am gonna start the levalen tomorow. yay.

Anyway, its time for oatmeal!@!

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>