The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


09.11.02 - 10:36

Today I feel: Really really tired.

Music of the moment: The smiths - This charming man

Something: I don't know how the type looks to you, but here at this computer, it looks all screwy in some places. Like some letters are bigger than others, and no boys and girls, its not caps.

I had a horrible dream last night. It took me a while to remember it, but I was reading "from hell" this morning and it came back. It all starts with me walking home from blockbuster video. As Im walking down the boulevard towards my street, I see a guy walking the boulevard in the opposite direction. As he gets closer, we make eye contact, and he asks "Miss, what time is it?" I pick up the pace and mutter how I don't know, which is when he grabbs my arm. "come along now, easy like." He says to me, but I struggle silently, not letting him pull me from the street, all the while fumbling with my knife, trying to get it open. I start saying "No, I won't go" and finally get the knife open. I then start slashing him with it anywhere I can, and after what seems like forever, he cries out and lets go, muttering how he was only kidding, and he wouldn't have hurt me. He runs away, and the police show up, and I tell my story to them, and they congratulate me.

I had this dream three times last night. I don't know if its just cause im afraid of Waylon's neighborhood after dark, or if Im just stressed out, or if this is an omen to not return movies to blockbuster after dark or what. But I woke up feeling like shit, like total shit. Maybe I got to what they call the astral plane and actually fought someone there who was trying to hurt me, maybe thats why it felt so real. I don't know. If that was the astral plane, either his or my personal section looks like castro valley. Damn, that sucks. If it is the astral plane, Im changing that as soon as I can.

I have decided to skip math today. I can, so I am. I was going to go home and take a shower, but I realized that I left my blowdryer at Waylons, and I can't go back to get it and still be back in time to go home and take a shower and get to my 1:30 express english class. Did I mention that? Well I now am taking English 4 in 12 weeks rather than 16 to 18 weeks, and this means not only did it start late and end early, but I have papers due everyweek. Blarg.

So here I am, sitting in Chabots computer lab, typing in this journal of mine, and trying not to feel a little tired and creeped out. There may be more written later.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>