The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


-

Today I feel: Good, but bummed.

Music of the moment: The Smiths - Bigmouth strikes again

Something: My life is insanely busy right now.

Well, I failed my first math test. There is even extra credit to bring it up 15 points, but its not worth it, thats how bad I did. Uggh. Well, thats what Ive got this weekend for. Im using it to do homework and study, and boy do I need to.

I want to call out sick from work, but I know Im in the lab, and I need to go, because If I call out, they wont have anyone. And Im already bad with sam right now.

I woke up late this morning, and it made feel good and bad. Good, cause I needed the sleep, bad cause I missed my first class. Not good, at all. So I made it ok by using the extra hour to run home and drop off my 70 lb bag and just bring what I needed today in my backpack. Man, Today was just set up like this. This sucks.

Maybe I'll have something better to say tomorow.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>