The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


08.30.02 - 02:55

Today I feel: My muscles hurt cause I've been up too long. And I cant go to sleep till 5 pm today.

Music of the moment: Kompressor - Vitamins are good

Something: What kind of manager schedules an employee to close one night, and open the next morning? I think Hui is a sadist.

congrats, boys and girls. You all get to read this post that happened in the wee hours of the morning. Today was a lot of things. Today was Cliff's b-day(21), today was movie day, today was school, today was work, today was clean up the house day, and unfortunately, today was also no sleep for Danielle day because she has to clean the house and there is no point sleeping after that cause she has to get up at 6 am anyway. Like I said, Hui is a sadist. And I am a crappy masochist.

So I am trying to stay awake without the aide of No Doz. I really don't want to take that unless I have no other option. In other words, Im saving it for my lunch break tomorow. You know, when Im really suffering. God, I can't stop sneezing. I extremely dislike sneezing fits. Sometimes they go on for half an hour.

Ran into Joe(not stupid supremesist joe)today at work. Yay, I got to see my Loki kitty. He finally got a new job, at duh duh dunnnn... Radio Shack. Poor Joe. At least he likes the job somewhat. He just doesn't like having to push phones on people.

Also ran into Alycin, David's little sister at work today. She misses me, I think thats sweet. She had me give her my number, and then asked if she could give it to Holly. I said, "well, if she wants it, give it to her. If not, don't. I like Holly and all, but she was always Lee's friend, and so yeah."

So she took it down in her Leash.

I bought two new "pets" today. Two kitty micropets by Tomy. They are so cute!! I love them, but Im still trying to get them to do stuff. They work on voice pattern, kinda like furbys but smaller and cuter. Anyway, I need to get back to cleaning.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>