The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


08.27.02 - 12:02

Right now I feel: A little hungry, a little lonely, a little sad.

Music of the moment: Avril Lavigne - complicated.

I just got out of class a few minutes ago. We had a quiz, and I know I got at least one of the problems wrong out of 3. It was a stupid mistake, one that I realized after I handed the paper in and walked out of the room. Oh well, it is just an assessment test. I think im just going to go home, I really don't want to stay for Psychology. I really like the class, but I feel so horrible right now. Maybe I'll stay. Right now, im just trying to sort it all out, and I think I just need to get some food before I decide.

Yeah thats it, Im going to get some food, and I'll decide how I feel after that. Plus, missing out on a class this early in the game is a bad bad bad idea.

I'll let you know how this chapter ended.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>