The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


08.22.02 - 12:00

Today I feel: Tired, but completely satisfied with stuff right now.

Music of the moment: Elvis remix - Little less conversation

Something: Computer chairs....not just for sitting in anymore. *_*

Saw Waylon finally yesterday. We had fun and stuff. The only bad part was that I was completely unprepared for today, so we had to stop by my house later on yesterday, but even that got turned into a positive. Empty house + Me and Waylon = You do the math It made for a trip not wasted.

So we finally make it back to his house and he buys Church's chicken. Did I mention I love this guy? So we sit in his living room and pig out on church's, I had 6 pcs of chicken, 3 biscuts and a fried apple pie in a 2 hour period, and watch the Hudsucker Proxy. John showed up not long from the end of HP, and so we're just sitting around talking, when Waylon gets a call on his Leash. Its Viva, and since she left today, she decided to come over last night, but she ends up bringing like 10 people with her. Party at Waylons. Ben and Jaime were not happy about this. So I grab a beer, and decide to go to bed after the beer. So for the next hour, I talk and had fun, and when the beer is done, I say goodnight to those in the livingroom, and head off to the kitchen to say goodnight. Well not only did I do this, but I grabbed some of the wine that Greg(the wine guy) had brought over. I didn't ask if I could, which I later found out was a slight complain from Greg, wont happen again, and so I take that and head off to bed. Ended up reading for half an hour while I drank the wine, then passed out into the land of dreams and nightmares.

Had to get up a 6 this morning.

And so now here I am. Im sitting here typing this during "college hour", cause I have to go to work tonight, which in turn means I won't get home till 11 tonight. Ugh. But, I have no obligations tomorow save meeting Natalie at 2 in Hayward. I am SO sleeping in. yay.

I saw Hans today. Still no Lee. And Im almost done with school for the day, I only have Psyc. 1 left today. I really like my teacher, she's british, accent and everything, and she's very basic in attitude. She just kind of lays it down. My health teacher is more of a touchy feely person, so its a nice balance. Touchy-feely in the am, and down to earth in the pm. With structure(math) in the middle.

And then of course there is work tonight, but Im in the lab. Which means nominal grunt work for me. Double Yay. Hopefully Sam Hui isn't manager tonight, cause I really hate it when he asks me if "Im ok now". I pled migraine on Tues. to get out of work, and he always asks me if im ok, like I wouldn't be if I came into work. Its always the same answer as well, "yes, sam, im feeling much better now, thank you." Oh well, its what I get for calling out sick.

Anyway, I need to go look through my Psyc. book. I was supposed to do that yesterday, but didnt. Oh well, what else is new?

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>