The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


08.21.02 - 00:02

Today I feel: Tired, but glad I called in to work.

Music of the moment: Live 105.3

Something: I wish I didn't have homework this term.

I woke up this morning, late, and called in sick to work. I decided that with my total lack of sleep that I got last night between homework and getting home from work at 11:30, I needed an extra day to get my act together. So I call in sick, then rush out the door to try and catch the bus. Of course I miss it, but the next one wasn't far behind, so I did manage to get to school in time to grab a cup o joe and scuttle off to my first class of the day, a 9 am lecture on health. The teacher seems cool tho, she seems really concerned with just letting things go smoothly, and not having just a drone class.

Just got out of Math class with Kajiwara, not as hevily accented as his name might suggest. I started his class yesterday, and its going smoothly, but he does not answer the questions you ask him, he just kinda breezes by them as if you never asked. I have two sections of homework due thursday for him, so I will get time to start them tonight at least.

Ran into people I was and was not hoping to see this term. Ran into matt, Derek, Eugene, Jose, but havent seen carrie here yet, although I have it that she is here. Lee is either not going here anymore, or Ive just been fortunate enough not to run into him. :)

Went to ADY last saturday, it was pretty dead, so Cliff and I left early, so he could rest his knee, and we could both get sleep. Demi showed up, she's having problems with Lee, and Lee didn't, so it wasn't a total wash. Its always a treat to see people after they have come to see the real Lee, the down and dirty core of him, well maybe not the core, but definately the dirty part.

Anyway, Im gonna grab some lunch, im starved. Then its off to Psych 1. Hope its better than last time I tried taking it.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>