The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


07.12.02 - 17:30

Today I feel: Hot, dehydrated, and really really really glad to be home.

Music of the moment: The sound of the history channel not being on for once.

Something: Women, especially bouncy cheerleader women, when put into a room with other different types of women act like catfighting bitches.

Well, Im home, finally. I just spent a week in Concord, CA for a photo lab training seminar.

Cool things about this were: I got put up in the Concord Hilton(very nice). Most of my meals were covered on direct billing. Any meals not directly covered would be reimbursed on return. And I didn't have a roomate!

Not cool things about this were: 5 women in a room together for 8 hours proved to be a horrendous thing for me. There is nothing in concord. I was broke for most of it. I have to go back to work tomorow. And a few other things that come to mind, just not right now.

So now im back home, and am once again defender against Joe's stupidity. And if he thinks he's gonna be able to watch the history channel tonight, he better think again. He had it for a week, unchallenged. Now its my turn.

Bought a new hat. Its really neato, and I bought some spongebob square pants boxers. And books. Lots of books. Books good.

Anyway, im off to dumb my mind with television.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>