The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


07.19.02 - 01:01

Today I feel:

Music of the moment: B52s - Mesopotamia

Something: Are you even close to being what you wanted to be when you were a little kid?

Just got home from seeing "Mr. Deeds". good movie, everything I expected it to be, which is good. The drive home re-affirmed why letting Cliff talk is a bad idea. We took another trip down memory lane tonight. What started off as a harmless conversation about how the new comic store on "B" street sucks turned to how if Lee had never worked for Clays/comix and comics, he would be a totally different person. His conjecture is that had he never worked there, he would be more reliable, and would have had less of a chance of starting smoking, acting like an ass, and less likely would he have fallen for the tenaya cycle. Whatever, ifs never got anyone much of anywhere.

I have had way too much caffeene today. But it is good, cause falling asleep at the picture printer is a bad idea. Tonight it was slow at work. I had a whole one one hour to do, so I did some of the work for tomorow. Waste drainage pipe broke again, but the spill wasn't nearly as bad as it was the first time. I shut off the valve in time to just have a small puddle of toxic waste. yay.

Ugh. Classes start again for me in a month. Wow, summer went by pretty fast. I have to go in tomorow and talk to the scheduleing manager about my schedule this fall, hopefully they wont hack my hours to bits. Ive already laid the groundwork for preventing that happening, so its a good thing.

My friend Shan is moving in with her boy toy. She's really not feeling good about that. He's a little too jelous, and she's not digging it much. Unfortunately, Waylon and myself are right in the middle of it all. We had a "bonding" session the other day, and she is really worried that Dylan won't give her space once they move in together. Im finding it hard to dissagree with her, cause she feels he's not giving her enough space as is. Hopefully, things will calm down soon.

Oh, and I got the go ahead for getting my wisdom teeth pulled. Just the bottom two tho. This should be fun and stuff.

Well, its bedtime. Im tired, and I have some pictures to scrapbook tomorow.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>