The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


06.29.02 - 22:50

Today I feel:

Music of the moment: Bjork - enjoy

Something: The ones you least expect will be the first ones to dissapoint you.

Well, I have learned a few things over the last few days. One of which being that the schmuck living in my garage should have been the poster child not only for white supremacy, but for why white trash families should make the gov't assholes pay for abortions. Not only does this guy use such horribly derrogetory terms loosly, but he advocates physically removing the people whom his terms label. I should look at his tattoos sometime, I wouldn't be surprised if I found a swastika somewhere in there.

Another thing I have learned is that the ones you least expect to steal from work are usually the ones who do it the most. A former coworker of mine was recently(yesterday) fired because of her tendency to take large sums of money from the register at the end of her shift. So not only does she have to pay it back, but she's out of a job and on the way to welfareville, with a baby on the way. Can we say up shits creek? I knew you could.

Btw, the new picture at the head is "Draped Torso" by Ruth Bernhard. I did a recreation of this work, among others, but have not as yet printed it. Quite fabulous. And the kitty at the bottom is, yes a cliche, cute, and my "new pet" thingie. so there. I have decided, in all my wisdom, that my mother is suffering from what I like to call backstage syndrome. We(I) came to the conclusion, after a lot of yelling and drinking(on her part), that the reason she hits me so hard with the guilt and such when she sees me is because she has become a viewer in the play of my life, no longer a cast member. She doesn't see it that way, but then again, she doesn't see much my way.

Marx just came home with a surprise for me... A bride of chucky doll he won out of one of those claw grabber machines! It rocks my world heavy hard! ^_^

Anyway, I need to call waylon. I miss my sweetie.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>