The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


06.18.02 - 00:27

Sitting here at half past the witching hour, one realises how sad things can be, without the propper motivation to fix one's self. I have that motivation, I think.

Got to sleep in today, It was sooo nice. Brian came and fixed my computer last night, then took me up to Waylon's place, so I got to be with him today until I had to leave for work. It was more than nice. He had to get up early this morning to go look at an apartment he's not moving in to, long story, so he let me sleep past the time he got up. I woke up to him, and a rose on the pillow beside me. It was an exceedingly nice way to wake up.

Had Churchs Chicken today. If any of you have never experienced churchs chicken, well, to you I say "you are missing out on some of the best fucking chicken there is. pluss its cheap.

Uggh. bring me coffeeeee!!

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>