The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


06.13.02 - 13:17

Ok, so we went to Camera Obscura. We all had a great time, even Hoku, who doesnt do so well in those types of places. Shan wore her corset and dress thing, and I wore my short, embroidered dress thing, and we ended up doing a partial switch later that night. In other words, Shan couldn't stand her corset anymore, so I "volunteered" to take the burden from her. Plus, gave me a reason to look spiffy for Waylon. And it payed off, big. ^_-

Yesterday was such a weird day. Not only was the weather creepy and cold, but I was a little sad at the abruptness at which things can end. I sculpted for the first time in too long. It was my little despair girl again. I got her baked and done, and then sat down to paint her, and that made me very upset with her, cause I didn't like the paint job I did on her. Waylon convinced me not to destroy her, and promised to bring me some black spray paint to make her beautiful again. So for the first time, "my little girl" made it past the time for destruction. Aran would be proud, cause she was there for the last time.

Its cold today. I miss Waylon, but I'll get to see him tomorow when he and Brian come down, so Brian can fix my computer, cause she is acting up again.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>