The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


06.20.02 - 14:46

Today: My arms hurt alot!

Music of the moment: Nyah Nyah! You drank too much

Something: Someone else said something that sums up my head thoughts on you know who. Although gone now, You Know Who was once my love, turned friend, turned bitter enemy, turned sad nostalgic foot note.

Last night was Waylon's birthday. We ate, drank and made merry. It was good. With his new watch, and new collections of coffee mugs, he was contented.

And as with any party where people are getting drunk, stupid "contests" ensued. The best, and stupidest, of which was the "How long can you hold your hand in a bucket of ice water", with the prize being two dollars. I won the two dollars initially because I was "hard core" enough to last for 5 minutes. I gave it up for Dylan, who lasted 7, just to get the two bucks and beat me. He gave it up for Brian, who "just to prove it to himself that he wasn't an old fart" held it in for 10. and to think, brian did it the first time for only 30 seconds, dylan for 35.

Oh well, must guzzle down a ibuprofen now, cause I gotta go to work. Mayhaps I'll be in photo tonight.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>