The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


04.27.02 - 21:08

As Promised, Here is the Who's who page.

Brought to you by the letter L, because without L, we wouldn't have letter, or Leggo which provided these stunningly artistic rendidtions of some of the people in my life. Thanks to Reasonably clever.com for the "Mini Mizer(tm)"

Well, to start this off, here is me

Aren�t I cute?

Kay, first up on the list of other people is Lee.

Not just your everyday jukebox hero.

Next is Lee's little brother Shane.

Like a monkey shot into space.

Next is David, Lee's best friend.

So, ok, the hat is wrong, but I just didn't have david's hat on hand. sheesh.

This is David's girlfriend Holly

Really fun to hang out with, if you love drinking booze.

Kay, next is Cliff.

If you ask him nicely, he might give you one of his patented tubes of testicular cream.

This is Aric

He and I still aren�t talking

This is my Groovy friend Shan

She�s so luverly

This is Shan�s boy toy Dylan

He was partly responsible for my happiness now

This is my friend Natalie

Who else has 13 cats and is under the age of 60?

And finally�.

This is my mother

She�s a real bitch, but she�s the family I�ve got

And this is her fiance, Marx

He�s alright, but he is disgusting

A few more are on the way, stay tuned�..

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>