The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


04.30.02 - 16:37

I played hooky from work yesterday, but it was totally worth it. Waylon freaked out because of his movie, but his friends Bryan and Hoku were able to bail him out, and save his sanity. The only thing I was allowed to do was to stop him from banging his head against the wall. Ahh, the joys of working for the man.

Left his house this morning, with a couple of his cd's(red elvises) and a shirt, cause mine had nacho cheese dip on it. Don't ask.

Katie, the little girl staying here is such a lying piece of crap. Her teacher called today to say she was sending some papers home with her today, so when I find Katie, not only has she managed to lose her keys, but she "doesn't know anything about any papers". So we went back to school and got her keys, and I left a note for her teacher to send the papers tomorow. Then she "has no homework, because she couldn't hear the teacher". I called my mom, explained the sitch, and she talked to Katie. She started throwing a fit, but quickly stopped. I don't know what was said, but Katie is sitting at the kitchen table now, doing homework.

And this is the reason I don't want to have kids, oh yeah.

Working on a few new additions to the who's who page. ttyl.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>