The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


04.26.02 - 13:16

Today I feel: Normal.

Music of the moment: VnV Nation - Rubicon

Just got back from Waylons house, it was so tempting to stay there. He offered to let me just stay there, and sleep til he got home, but I have to work tonight. oh well, next time I have a friday off, I promised I would stay.

Got my hair cut today, it looks good. I got more layers cut in than I had before, mainly cause it was a new girl doing my hair this time. Georgina wasn't there today, oh well. New chick did a good job, she even cut out all the bits that didn't take the new color.

Im writing again. And I don't mean in this diary, cause thats obvious. I've started a new story, and I feel hopeful that I'll finish it. Waylon has read all the pre-cursor stuff, and he's majorly supportive. He's made it his vow to bug me until I want to either publish the stuff I've already got, or write something that I feel worthy of attempting. Its annoying, but really really sweet, and it makes me feel good to know that he's just not blowing smoke up my ass, that he really does like my work. Im his "Genius Girlfriend" He says, to all of his friends. Flatterer. ^_^

Mom just got in, she actually likes my hair for once. She HATES when I get it cut, but this time, I came out of my room to say hello, and she said, wow, I really like your hair. Thats one of the best jobs you've gotten done. It means a lot to me. really does.

But then she turns around and puts me through the "Lets look through the old bags of clothes that you have in the garage, take back what we want now, and blame you for putting it there in the first place." Half that shit was so ugly it never got worn, and the rest is stained or torn, ready for the trash heap. And she's taking some of it back. Uggh. I can't win.

Still haven't talked to Lee. Cliff told him not to call, so he hasn't. Its partially my fault, because I won't call him, but partially his, cause he listened to cliff tell him things that cliff knew nothing about, so all Lee heard was Cliff's guestemations. So now he won't call me. I dunno, whatever.

Mmm, doughnut holes were created to counteract the shitty bits of life...Yummy. Yeah, I walked Waylon to work today, and we stopped at Happy Doughnuts on the way. I got a penis doughnut and some holes, and he got a couple of dewberry blownuts, pluss he bought my coffee. Mmmm, caffeen.

Well, I think thats it for today, I have not a thing more to say, I think.

Toodles

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>