The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


-

Today I feel: Soggy, but excited!

Music of the moment: Nickleback - worthy to say.

Well, I just dropped my English class. Bad bad bad me. I just couldn't cope with the amount of work I was having to do, so now Ive just got the classes that really matter, Anthro 1 and Biology. Both really heavy classes. I feel lightened now that my work load is reduced, but I feel as though I let myself down. Kinda sucks major.

On better notes, Im getting my axolotls tomorow!! I have to go out tonight and get a filter system and some food for them. I wasn't anticipating having to do this so soon. But it has been a couple weeks since I was told they'd be a little longer. So its my own fault. But I get my axolotls tomorow!! Yay! Good thing I have the tank all set up, except for the filter.

Well, now that I have nothing new due this week, I can spend the time to get this stuff that I need. I really want to skip my lab this afternoon and go get what I need, but I will go to that lab!! Should be interesting, plus Ive been looking forward to it.

Gotta go, will write later.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>