The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


03.04.02 - 13:24

Today I feel: Good, very very good.

Music o' the moment: Tricky - excess.

I just got my hair cut, and its short, very short, I love it!! My mom is gonna kill me, cause she hates when I cut my hair, but oh well, life moves on, ya know?

I took the bus home after my Bio lecture today, and as the bus stopped on the Santa Clara Ave. stop, I looked over into the opposing traffic, and saw Dan. He looked SO very angry. His scowl scared me even. I feel kinda bad now that I think about it, cause when I saw this, I smiled. It was just like his anger at his lot in life made me realise how not bad mine is, and I had to smile. I wish he weren't so angry, but he'll never give it up.

Ive got midterms up the wazoo this week, Anthro is tomorow, and Bio the next day, and then I have a paper due in English the day after that. Uggh. The only one I am worrying about it the English paper, and the only one I care about is the Bio midterm. The rest can go to hell, although I do want to do well, don't get me wrong. Its just not as important to me.

Lee went to class today, das ist zer goot. He got his hair cut again too, still looks good, just like always. Oh well, and besides, his "smell" is ever so good. I hugged him last night at game, and gotdamn. If only I could mass produce it, I'd always have it, and then I'd always feel good. I used to say that "his smell just did it for me", and that is true, but not entire. That unique "waxy cardboard" smell makes me feel safe, simple, and protected. Its like an instant pick me up when Im down. But when it goes away, I miss it dearly, and the smell isn't much good without the rest of the package. That hug last night wouldn't have been as comforting without the smell, as the smell wouldn't have been half as nice without his body to be against. Its good to have him back.

I just realized how hungry I am. I should have eaten an hour ago, damnit. Oh well, must go see whats for lunch, maybe cereal? Hmm, tempting.

Till next time.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>