The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


02.28.02 - 14:17

Today I feel: Bouncy but lazy at the same time. i.e. I want to move and jump and stuff, but I don't want to have to move or anything.

Music of the moment: Jay Gordon - slept so long. Would be Mesopotamia by the B52s, but hey, one person hooked is enough today.

And Lee, you are welcome. Ha ha ha ha ha.

I splurged today and bought a philly cheese steak with fries today. sound of fries going into mouth.

Had fun last night. Watched Ghost World with Lee, drank some champagne, and ate surprisingly decent food. It was nice to do something with just him for once, and what I mean is doing something that isn't just coffee. I love David and Holly, Alycin and Shane, but sometimes I just like spending time with him. But being the kind of person he is, he tries really hard to not leave people out, and thats also really cool too, so the single thing happens rarely. But yeah, last night was very good, made me happy.

I really dont want to go to work tomorow, or tonight for that matter, but I have to, and I will, just cause its the right, and profitable thing to do. besides, If I keep showing up, on time and everything, They'll start giving me more and or better hours. just for hanging in there. Thats incentive to me.

well, must get more thingys to put up here.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>