The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


2002-02-16 - 9:18 a.m.

Today I feel: Spifty and amazed

My "Best Friend" Rachel wrote me a letter that I got yesterday. The second type of contact from her in two years, the first being a 2001 christmas card. I really don't know how I feel about this at all. The letter consisted of how hurt she is that I havent written back, and how she wishes I would, and that she still loves me. This depressed me enough to actually want to write her back. I've been working on it since yestderday. I went and saw John Q last night with cliff. He came to the startling realisation that I remind him a lot of his mother. He found this understandably weird because he is attracted to me, and doesn't know if that is due to the fact that I remind him of his mom or not. I just say whatever. Too much for me to even want to think about. Going to my friend Matt's 21st b-day party tomorow night. That should be interesting. Oh well, I know I'll prolly have fun. And even tho I don't want to, I'll probably end up drinking some. Hard not to at a party like this. Oh well, I know I won't get sloshed, cause I have work on monday. Gravy. gotta change my fairy princess colorform set up. and must give the prince a new hair style via sharpie.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>