The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


2002-02-18 - 7:33 p.m.

Today I feel:Clean, very clean.

Music: Perfect Circle - three libras.

Kay, so I went to my friend Matt's 21st b-day party last night. Not a bad time at all. Got a buzz, met some new people. It was good.

Went to work today. Not as fulfilling as yesterday, but not bad. Yesterday I got to play out in the sun while I saved about 2/3 of my store's tulips. My idiot manager was convinced that tulips were indoor plants. And they can be, if they get sun and air, but flourecent lights and no air doesn't cut it. Kudos to me for convincing him otherwise. Getting the plants to finally bloom is point enough.

I just cleaned my room(Major job), the kitchen, the living room, the bathroom, and am trying to keep up with the laundry. I just feel industrious today. But seriously, this wasn't started by my virtue, my cats made me do it. They decided to play a joke on me by spraying almost all the clothes in my room, pluss bits of the floor, and the bathroom rugs. So instead of living in piss smelling accomodations, I decided to give the house a much needed cleaning. Besides it afforded me the opportunity to set up the tank that my axolotls are gonna go in. I finally have a spot for it, and its going strong, just has to age a bit.

Tomorow Im gonna go see an advanced screening of Queen of the Damned!! Lee and I are gonna go, with possibly Eric and maybe Leigh. I really wanna see this flick!! I hope we can get in. Its one of those first come, first seated deals, so we have a fair chance of being turned away. I hope not. I will get a seat, I will get a seat, I WILL GET A SEAT!! and so will Lee, and any other people that come along.

Must make a tape for tomorow, and grab some grub.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>