The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


2002-02-15 - 12:30 a.m.

Today I feel: Bitter

Well, yesterday wasn't a complete wash. I got a couple of valentines, my friend Derrick bought me chocolate, and my Uber friend Natalie got me a really really really pretty journal. She always knows what to get me. Unfortunately, all this happened as I was about to leave school for the day, so the beginning bit of the day was less than copesetic.

Got hit on at work again. One guy told me that my "Boyfriend" was damn lucky because his woman had an ass like mine. I made it a point not to dissuade him, because with things such as that, mentioning one's singledom never leads to anything good. The second one was more than tolerable. He was cute, very, and kept trying not to look down my shirt, with not a lot of success. And he kept saying the not so great thing, but constantly apologised for it, worrying about what I thought. Like I said, he was cute, major.

Later today I get to go to work, yay. I get to bungle up in the pharmacy...the enthusiasm is hard to contain. Need to call Lee, make sure he knows Im not mad at him or anything. I'll get around to it eventually.

Aric just logged on, think Im gonna see if he wants to talk for a little while.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>