The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


2002-02-14 - 7:42 a.m.

Today I feel: not particularly anything

music for today: the tape I just made.

Finally made my anti/lets just treat this day normal tape. the "bad" side has Wumpscut, bis, The Cure, Metallica(shut up), Staind, type o(unsuccessfully coping with the natural beauty of infidelity), Depeche Mode, Stabbing Westward, and The Magnetic Fields(I think I need a new heart).

The "good" side consists of Alicia Keyes, David Bowie, Depeche mode, Jonathan Foreman, Blair, VnV Nation, and The Magnetic Fields.

The devil guy is major cool, provided by Void Where Prohibited. Irish Devilness!! yay.

Just for the record, to me, its NOT valentines day, its just an especially busy Thursday. And I WILL be laughing at all of you schmucks who have, once again, gone forth to get your pick of the last of the chocolate and bears for your sweeties. Chances are, some of you will be in to my job today, buying your commercial "love tokens". I laugh, its funny.

Word of the day: Trampled, cause thats how my store is gonna look until about 8 o'clock or so.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>