The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


2002-02-04 - 2:18 p.m.

Today I feel: salubrious and sad

Word of the day: Odium

Just got done curling my hair for work. Currently, Im making a tape for the walk to work. I love making new tapes! This one has some Siouxsie, A little happy poppy shit, The Faint, Type o, Lifehouse, and lots of other stuff. Joy.

I wish I could take my brain out of my body, beat it like the bitch it is, and put it back. Or just make it more like a computer, so that you could organize what your brain will put you through at any given time. Sorry, this slight rant was sparked by Jose. He decided to ask how life was treating me. Told him it was sucking currently. He asked why. At this point, I'd like to salute him as being a brave young soul. So I told him. Read yelled. My brain is a betraying bastard. It just is. Well, more to the point (voice lowering) its the shitty bit that controls your emotions. Lying bastard.

Woo Hoo, Its BARRY WHITE!! I love Barry White. Maybe I shouldn't have yelled at Jose. He's having problems with his GF. He thinks they might be breaking up. Im sorry man, I know how that sucks.

Todays post is dedicated to all those who have Lost someone, whether permanently or just emotionally. I feel you all.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>