The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


2002-02-03 - 8:22 a.m.

Today I feel: Hungover and thirsty

Word of the day:Janky.(it was supposed to be yesterdays word. oh well)

Phrase of the day: Your mom has more crabs than fishermans wharf. (Thankyou guys)

Well, I gotta keep this short, cause Im on the way to work. Live happy, Live healthy, Live longs. MY ASS!

I am definately not feeling my companies motto today. I did a no no last night, I got drunk. Not slurring like a monkey drunk, but my words were a little fuzzy, and my judgement was slightly impared. I met some really cool people at the party, the place I was at last night, but I could have done without meeting two of them.

Jackass one: roughly 6 foot, black, skinny, bald, thick ass glasses ( and my glasses are damn thick, his are worse.),and a penchant for guiness. He proceeded to watch me get drunk, then try to hit on me and see how it would work. Fortunately for me, I can smell bullshit a mile away. So I start talking to someone as soon as he stops. Denied. Sorry Jackass one.

Jackass two: roughly 6 foot, short red/brown curly hair, beardy thing, blue eyes. This one proceeded to get Im falling on my ass cause I cant sit up drunk, and then watch me get drunk. At this point, he attempted to flirt/molest me. The neckrub was ok, but when he tried going for the under the shirt boob massage, I was not pleased. I excused myself from the room, and my trusty friend Matt made excuses for myself and the two other friends of mine I came with, and we bounced. Matt, you rock my world.

NO matter how drunk I get, I WILL NOT sleep with some strange man/woman. Cause if I drink enough to not have the common sense of a 3 year old, I've always got my friends to back me up.

Lesson of last night: Always take liquor sober people with you to parties you are unfamiliar with. Better yet, Don't drink if you don't know 56% of the people there. Hey.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>