The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


2002-02-06 - 7:07 a.m.

Today I feel: GREAT

In place of today's word:

Today's music: Blair - have fun, go mad; David Bowie - Little wonder & Dead man walking

Well, here I am, at this way too early time, and both my cats are watching me type. Ive got Cozmo sitting on the right leg, which is beginning to colapse, and Xeke or the left, which is much better. Xeke in particular has taken to the way my desk now smells like a nail salon. Cozmo is just like "Whatever".

I just did my nails yesterday. Bought one of those DIY acrylic sets, complete with the powder and everything. I did a good job, I think. A couple of ouchies, but nothing major. I painted them too, pink sparkles with white tips. Really really girly, yes, but neato none the less. I can see some of my friends faces now, "Pink?! WHat the hell??" Ha Ha, To all those at the academy, I'd like to blame my girly charm. Thank you.

Im going out to coffee with my friend Andy tomorow. I haven't seen him in a long time. We became distant after last years snaffozle. Doesn't help that he was my first high school bf, and I treated him like shit. OH well, it still comes up every so often, but he's "over" it. Riiight. But so yeah, we're gonna spend some time together, and thats all good.

Today, Ive just got Biology, lecture and Lab. I actually look forward to this class, I really like it. The instructor, Mr. Tanner, is just great. His greatest joy in class, I think, is humiliating his late and asinine students. You learn really quick not to suck up, he'll make fun of you too. Its great. He's the kind of teacher I'm prolly gonna end up being, cynical but nice. Mean but fair. I love it.

So, Im gonna spend time with Holly on friday, hopefully. She has a great sense of humor, and I really do like talking to her. We were gonna hang out yesterday, but that was cutting off her time with David, which he pointed out. Fine by me, far be it for me to steal one of "Their" days. I sound kinda bitter about that, but I understand at the same point. When you have a significant other, you have to at least try to put them first.

Well, must go put on clothes, prolly something black. Ha Ha.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>