The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


2002-02-01 - 2:05 a.m.

Today I feel: Ambivolent

I got a new jacket today. Its uber nifty! Its velvety, and cut like a leather biker jacket. Must find thingys to put on it!! Shan and her boy toy totally rock!! So, ok, I didn't go to class today. Not good, I know, but I just lost all drive today. Now I totally don't want to go to work, but I will, cause I need the money...cant afford to be lazy.

Im gonna hang with my friend Eric today, as well as Shan. Yay, and I even have a ride to work from Eric, and an almost plan to watch movies tonight. "lets pretend we're bunny rabbits. lets do it all day long./and when we've had a couple of beers, we'll put on bunny suits. I love to nibble your ears, and do as bunnys do./I can keep it up all night, I can keep it up all day. Lets pretend we're bunny rabits until we pass away." Sorry, Im listning to The Magnetic Fields, and I love this song, titled of course, "Lets pretend we're bunny rabbits". Still listning to the same tape as yesterday, but im on the "happier" side. Well, it is happier except for the Fiona Apple song "get gone". Its more of the angry chick music, with a softer edge. My favorite kind. :)

It sucks to go to a thing you were reading just this morning only to find it password locked away. It was done with exceptionally good reason Im sure, but still, It makes me very very curious as to why. Eh, oh well.

Today is good day. I haven't had to open my book once, and Ive had people to entertain me all day. This is the first down time I have had since this morning. Its gravy to have friends that care. Love you guys.

Im gonna go downstairs now to the cafeteria and get my burrito love going. Mmmmm, this time they say there is real green pepper in the burritos. Whatever, its good eatin'.

New word of the day: OY!

I love this jacket!

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>