The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


2002-02-01 - 12:20 p.m.

Today I feel: Good

Word of the day: Sungaia!

Watched Dead Alive with Eric and Ashley last night, can we say super cheese. If you take a rubber monkey rat filled with raspberry jam, add in yogurt festering wounds, and sexually active zombies, how can you go wrong? Dont answer that.

Gonna see Lee tonight, possibly David as well, cause I still need to make my VDA character. I just didn't have the drive to finish last time, and I've got to have it ready for game on Sunday. Besides that, next time I write, hopefully I'll have a new look on the page. Lee also agreed to make me some new templates. He rocks.

My room is almost clean. So is the rest of my house. And my mom did tape Rose Red for me!! Today, she rocks too. I Love my new jackity jacket. Just had to throw that in.

Till next time:

Sangaia!

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>