The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


2002-01-31 - 7:08 a.m.

Today I feel: Tired

Well, I just got 6 hours sleep. I feel better about the world, sort of. Im still kinda getting over that shock of where you call your bank to check the account, expecting more than 5 dollars to be in there, considering its pay day, and find out that you have a 2 dollar ballance, and a week to go. Give me an hour, and lots of coffee, and I'll be fine. We broke chicks have thick skin and stuff. Yeah.

I get to see my Shannie this morning! We can be broke chicks together. Nothing like female solidarity. Gotdamn its COLD this morning. My hands are turning into ice blocks, the only thing keeping them from freezing completely is that Im typing. Well, I have anthro this morning, at 10:30, at least I'll be able to finish my drawing, and English this afternoon. I skipped tuesdays class, so I'm behind. I don't want to go to it today, but I might as well. Besides, I really do like my English teacher.

Tomorow I must get up early, I have to watch my Psychology lecture on the community college channel. Joy. I think I might actually like the class, I just don't care for the teacher much. Heavily accented, tends to repeat non-important words and phrases multiple times, and He's a moron. One person in the class finishes writing down whats on the projector, and he assumes we're all done, when half of us can only see parts of the transparancy. But hey, he defected from Nigeria, so he can't be that bad.

Oy, well, Last night I ventured out into the world of other diaries. One friend in particular had a interesting, if not dynamic diary. And no, I didn't take your quizzy things.

I enjoy reading other people's diaries, but find that speculation must be employed, due to my strangerlike third party being as I read. Love it.

BORK! I just love that word. Its almost as gravy as Dingle. But its not crisp like Citrus or Twinkle.

And once opon a time, in an ice cream colored land, there lived a techicolor princess, who said things such as "Twinkle is um a good word". And she had Barnabas, who was to protect the princess, because she got easily distracted and often got lost if walking by herself.

Snaffooozle. (My parting word of the day)

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>