The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


06.27.03 - 11:45

Today I feel: Barely solid enough to type this.

Music of the moment: Bjork - Cvalda

Something: It is so beautiful here at home, but so damned hot that I almost cant care.

Gah, its tooo damn hot. Yesterday I went to work and on the bus we always pass this mortuary that has a clock and temperature gage on it, and at 3 in the afternoon it was already 102 degrees. Now, its 11:45 in the morning, and its already 95. Like I said, too damn hot.

I wish I had more than a ten foot long two foot wide strip o'backyard so that I could at least get a crappy kiddy pool in here. Cause if it were at least 4 ft wide, I could squeeze something in here, I think.

Uggh, im wasting away. Maybe a little wasting away is good. hmmmm.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>