The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


07.14.03 - 18:55

today I feel: a little drunk

music of the moment: Bjork - new world

Something: Wow, margaritas come pre-mixed in a bottle. perfect for the lazy drunkard like myself.

Wow, I havent posted anything in weeks. Thats not like me at all, but I am busy. I just got done working 9 days in a row. wow, overtime major.

I decided for my friend natalie's b-day in october to make her something instead of buying something she likely already has. So I am making her a Danielle Original purse, with cat motif. I already started the embroidery work on it, and it looks really cool. yay, i think she'll like it.

Waylon is finally done with his movie, which means i will get to spend time with him while he writes a new one. But he is happy, and so am i. Im going to get him drunk tomorow to celebrate, and then I am going to get my reward...a make-up session for going without sex for like 2 weeks. I joked with him today about how like a plant dies without water, I die without sex. Sad part is, its kinda true, except I don't die, I just do some extra curricular diddling more often than normal. When my arm starts to ache because of it, its time to complain. :)

anyway, off to pour another margarita and get some work done on my new story. This one has promise. Tell me, would you read a story about souls and pickle jars?

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>