The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


05.08.03 - 13:29

As a continuation:

So I acutally did the personal Icon bag thing. It was fun, honestly. So a lot of people knew which bag was mine, but fortunately the person who picked my bag did not. Here is a recount for your amusement:

She pulls out the items, sighs, and starts. "Well, here is a card, looks like a christmas card cause it says seasons greetings on it, so this person likes christmas maybe. And here is a sticker, "I miss my ex, but my aim is improving" (laughter) So this person hasn't gotten over their ex maybe. And here is a comic book, strangers in paradise. (flipping thru it) It has no superheros, but has a naked lady in it, so I think this bag belongs to a man." Of course.

By this time, there was me, and 3 other WOMEN left to be owners of the remaining bags, so the man theory was out the window. So I pipe up "Well, since we all know that bag is mine...." And proceeded to explain all my items, and did include the story of the switchup item of this morning. It was good.

For serious, yall.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>