The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


05.06.03 - 09:29

Today I feel: Tired, but content

Music of the moment: Sneaker Pimps - Wasted early sunday morning

Something: I should never cut hair for a living.

So last night Waylon came over. We had fun, food, sex, and as usual, I applied myself to improving his hygene regimine.

This week, his hair needed a good trim, of a few inches. So the goal was to cut his hair from the middle of his back to just below his shoulders, right? Well, me and the clippers got a little to cut happy, and before I knew it, he had a just below the nape of the neck, brushing his shoulders cut. I freaked out, I was sooo sorry. He was totally cool about it, thought it looked good. And it did look good, very modern even. So his hair is the same length mine is, and I miss his hair. Hell, I miss my hair, which is why I have not cut it in a couple months. Trying to get my hair to forgive me enough to grow a few more inches.

So he's drastically changed, and I still feel bad about it, even though he says he likes it. But, good side is, his hair grows in profusion, so he'll have his hair back soon. He does look damn good. Unfortunately, and fortunatly, his hair reminds me of Lee when he cut off his hair, and it was butt length on him. I was sad then, but he did look good. And now waylon does too. And its easier to take care of, and way easier to attack his dandruff issues. I love him, but that boy has to start scrubbing his scalp more.

So, I also celebrated last night with cheese steaks because I found out that my tuition for this fall isn't going up. I still owe a piddly amount, and that makes me happy. So I bought us dinner, and I bought myself a few things.

Well, now I feel better, I've been neglecting this diary for too long, and I need to get back on track. Soon, I may even renew my diaryland gold membership, so as I can get pictures again. I did like that.

toodles for now

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>