The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


04.09.03 - 10:06

Today I feel: So tired that I....almost....cant....write....

Music of the moment: Iris - Saving Time

Something: I really really really hate the fact that I can't go home and sleep right now.

So...long time no see. I've been neglectful, you've been indifferent, where did we go wrong. (cue sally struthers heart wrenching music). No but really, My life hasn't really been interesting to me, and certainly wouldnt be for you, my reader. So I haven't written. Oh well, worse things happen. I could not feel like writing, and thus causing the world to dissapear. Stranger things have happened. But I have been writing, I have a whole page and a half, and while you might be saying "wow, big writer!", for me, that is a lot right now. I even think it doesn't suck.

But anyway. So life for me and Waylon is good. Still going strong, but I've been getting a lot more testy lately, and he's stressed out because his dad lied to him about filing waylon's 2001 taxes. I.E. He didn't do it. So now Waylon is scrambling to get this all done. Uggh.

I have so much to do today. I have a history test that I am so unprepared for in a couple hours, and then I have an art history test after that, but Im not worried about that one, because I know my stuff. Why can't i do that for the history class. why do I have to cram at the last tired minute? Because I am a dumb ass, thats why.

Well, with that said, I am going to go get some sleep against a table....or something.

toodles

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>