The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


08.09.02 - 10:05

Today I feel: I feel good, but my jaw, man, hurts like hell.

Music of the moment: Die form - Lydia's secret.

Something: If you don't want to see a bad movie(albeit, it had cute/funny points) don't go see Master of Disguise.

So, Lee's got a new girlfriend, im not surprised, he is good looking. Cliff and I were joking about him and her, and we came up with two rules that must apply to any girl dating Lee.

Rule # 1: A neon sign must be worn on the said girlfriend with the words "Lee's current girlfriend" on it. Also on it will be a counter of how many days she has lasted. Ex: "Lee's current girlfriend. I have lasted (blank) days." After a years worth of counting, this rule becomes moot and only rule # 2 applies, whereas both this rule and rule 2 applied before.

Rule # 2: We have decided that dating Lee is very much like being a character in a Call of Cthulu(don't sue me) game. Ergo, Current girlfriends of Lee will lose "sanity" points everytime they encounter Lee, and the loss of points is determined by the length/nature of the encounter. Ex: Spending the day/night(or both) with Lee would cost you more sanity than just going for coffee. If the current girlfriend does not see lee for an extended period of time, for everyweek that he goes unseen, a point of sanity may be recovered.

Anyway, I have been renting soo many movies lately. I just rented 3 more last night, Donnie Darko, Happistance, and me, you, them.

Donnie Darko: Really good, not at all what I expected. Time travel for the disturbed mixed in with the consequences of unthought actions(or were they?)

Me you them: I can see why it won at cannes. One woman, one husband, four children, and their four fathers.

Happistance: Havent watched this one yet, but its got Amelie's Audrey Tatou in it. The "review" on the back of the box intrigued me, so I rented it. Will get back on how it is.

The other thing I did yesterday was I indulged in my almost secret evil. I stopped at the Hello Kitty store. I bought all sorts of little cute things, like band-aids(how could I resist the cuteness?) and stickers(see above) and I even bought a couple of pencil boxes with this really cute new character on it from Korea, I think. Its called PUuca, and its adorable.

This is Pucca, and her cat(don't know his name yet:

and this is her eternal love Garu:

So cute!! I just cant help myself!!

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>