The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


2002-01-30 - 7:29 a.m.

Today I feel: Groovy, but cold.

Well, Jose resumed his flirting again last night. Poor Bonny. Bonny is his girlfriend, but we don't like each other much. But she doesn't deserve to be treated like that, no matter how much of a B*tch she is. He's calling me kitty now a days, and thats allright, its better than sunshine.

I must strike the words cute and adorable from being used towards persons above the age of 12. Im still waiting for someone to stop calling me cute and call me beautiful, or even just attractive. I think I could fall in love with the man that constantly thinks Im beautiful, not just cute. Maybe.

Lee is coming over here on friday to help me put together my VDA character. I started to say that I wasn't gonna make plans with him for a date far away like friday, this was monday, cause it would be moot. He actually asked why. I told him because he would forget, or something would mysteriously pop up, and he wouldn't show. And wouldn't call till either I paged him first, or the next day, to "apologise". He promised to be here, and I promised that if he didn't, I would be very upset. I'll just stop talking to him for a while or something.

Well, gotta jet. Biology lab must be attended.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>