The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


2002-01-26 - 3:27 a.m.

Today I feel: Tired but bouncy.

Just got back from seeing a movie with Cliff. A walk to Remember, really really good movie. I cried, but then again, I do that alot at these kind of movies. And yes, I know, I shouldn't be seeing cliff, and definately shouldn't be seeing these kinds of movies with cliff, but oh well. He always pays for me, and rarely expects anything in return. I'd say he was just a nice guy if I didn't know he was just doing it to get in my pants. Sad but true. OH well, had a good time anyway. Always nice to be a broke chick with not so broke friends.

Doing good on the "Im not gonna call Lee thing". Haven't called him since tuesday, and while I realise that that isn't much, its really good for me. I even got the opportunity to relay that I wouldn't be attending this weeks role playing session by way of someone else. Sweet. Rose Red is on this sunday, and I can't tape it, so this weeks vampire game is outta luck. I am so looking forward to Rose Red! Plus Im getting the ride hookup to work in the morning!! yay for me!

My mom's pepper steak is totally yummy. Even cold, its still good. Cliff bought me banana cream pie, so I've got the desert thing outta the way. I've gotta remember to take some of this food to work tomorow, or im gonna be a starving broke chick.

I am so not sleeping tonight. We ended up seeing the midnight showing of the movie, which didn't get out till 2 am, and then we went for coffee and pie at one of the only 24 hour places left besides denny's, prings. So I got home at 3 or so, and would have had to get up 2 hours from now, so im just like, no sleep, must watch movie or something. Gotta iron my work shirt in a bit. Weekend of uncomfortability here I come. While I think I look spifty in the whole tie/button down shirt thing, Its not very relaxing to be in. Totally doesn't help my customer service stress level much. Arrgh, my eyes are starting to hurt because I cried at the movie, but my headache is gone! yay caffene.

As soon as I get home from work today, im going to crash and sleep. And hopefully I will dream Leeless dreams. I had an erotic dream about him last week, and it totally messed me up. I still feel the sensations. I wonder if he had the same dream, maybe my dream of it was an overspill of his? Or his mine, I don't know. I dream of him, and he has nightmares of me. I need to get him out of my system. I know if we had sex, I would either expell him completely from myself, or I would just tie myself deeper to him. Im thinking the latter to be the most accurate. I wish I had met Lee later, like around now, because then we might have had a decent shot. OH well, no more thinking about that, Damnit. I know, I know, its never that simple, but I can hope.

Monday is gonna be a bitch. Im gonna have to get up early to get to class on the bus. Damnit, I really enjoyed sleeping in till the afternoon today. Other than the fact that I left my heated bedpad on too high for too long and I woke up with a feverish feeling plus a headache, it felt really good. I like sleeping in.

Who doesn't?

Must go hunt down thermos now.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>