The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


02.26.03 - 08:01

Today I feel: Tired, but very content

Music of the moment: Ogre - lucid

Something: I just realized that I don't post here as much as I used to, and I also have a reduced drama factor. "Diary of a silent heart...now in diet flavor!"

So I just got the refund from the fraud in florida. It was funny too, she decided to try and make me feel bad about forcing her to refund my money. On the envelope, when she went to write in my name and address, she wrote "Danielle WORTHLESS R.". Like I would really feel bad about making her pay me back for frauding me. And then on the inside was an allegra post it note, not even a real piece of paper, quoting "Ebay refund, quit bitching". I was soooo hurt, not. I think its kind of funny in that weird way. oh well, I am now a 110 dollars richer woman. yay me.

I have just spend the last 3 days with waylon, and it was really nice. I was glad that I finally got to see more of him than just a blip every week. Last night he was major late, but I wasn't mad at him cause he kept calling and explaining where he was, and so its not as if he didn't call. He was soo cute, he kept apologising, and I kept threatening to smack him if he didn't stop, so finally he did.

Oy, I am.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>