The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


03.15.04 - 08:38

Today I feel: Tired and sad, but overall not too bad

Music of the moment: The Smiths - this charming man

Something: I stopped off at the bistro yesterday after work. Natalie, the one from class, works there so she bought me a cider, and I felt better for it.

So waylon and I went out to talk out the details of how we are gonna deal with each other when I come over to see shan and such. He says it wont bother him, Im gonna try to make it bother him because I don't think he is properly upset enough to make me feel better.

Shan promised not to set me up anymore, to which I thanked her.

I hate this very much.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>