The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


01.15.04 - 09:36

Today I feel: Tired, and a little anxty

Music of the moment: Nelly Furtado - powerless

Something: Im back!!!!!!!! ha ha ha

I know I have neglected to put anything here for your perusal in a while. Sorry. I really had very little to complain about, and not much good was happening either.

Current work situation: Still employed by Longs drugs (nope, havent quit or been fired yet). My Store manager was making me cry for a bit, (nasty bastard), but now its all right for a bit.

Current school situation: Just about to end my vacation. Still havent gotten my grades. This is my last semester at chabot, and I am very happy.

Current love situation: Waylon and I are still in the same good spot. We're rounding up on a year and 10 months. yay! He moved in with shan finally, so there is no more drama and stuff, well, its greatly decreased, and he got his cat back.

Current home situation: Things are better. Mom had a stroke behind her eye, nothing serious, but she lost 75% of the vision in her left eye.(that'll teach you to take your blood pressure pills) and the other night she slept-walked her way into falling down her boyfriend's stairs. Sofar she is unable to work for at least a week, and has sprained her thumb and torn her arms rotator cuff. When asked what stepps are being taken to prevent this from happening in the future, she just gave me a duh look, and replied "now that is a question, isn't it?".

So that has been the last almost 2 months.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>