The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


11.04.03 - 09:34

Today I feel: Pretty good actually

Music of the moment: Tori Amos - Caught a lite sneeze

Something: ok, so four people saw my diary yesterday, and I still have no one interested in sending me a nickle. If those 4 people had each sent me a nickle, I could be 1/5 of the way to a cup of coffee. Now that is progress.

Remember, I want your nickle. And I would love it if you want to give me your nickle.

I was so fried yesterday. (This means zero brain activity).

I am pretty sure I flunked my math test, I'll find out today. I spent 4 hours studying for my history test which is tomorow, and I get to study some more tonight. I have a spanish test coming up, and a geography test tomorow as well.

It has been unanimously decided that I should write some bodice rippers. I dunno, but as soon as I get my computer back up and running, maybe I'll have something for you all to read. Maybe. There is also another writing project that I have way more interest in, and maybe I'll have some of that too.

Anyway, thats all for now.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>