The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


10.23.03 - 09:38

Today I feel: Tired, but accomplished

Music of the morning: Bjork Greatest Hits album - Play dead

Something: I want out of my job!!! Please let them fire me or let me find a new better job!

So Waylon and I got into our first little fight/argument. He won yet another award for his films, this time it was 3rd place for Intellectual Cuisine at the Salem Massachusets Horror Festival. I was really proud of him, and told him this many times, and it wasn't enough for him, apparently. He told me that he was hurt by my lack of enthusiasm, and that he felt that I didn't think it was important. This of course is bull shit. I think it is very important, but whatever. So I basically ask him " well, what do you want from me? I don't jump up and down in excitement, but I am really proud and very happy that you did so well, and so what more do you want?" He didn't really have an answer, and so I got mad at him, because basically he was telling me that I didn't care and hadn't done anything for him, and I got mad. So grumpy 2 hours later, He and I come to a conclusion on the damn thing. Now its quazi-better.

Gah, Waylon, Shan, and I went out the other night and got so plastered. And then we got really really good food. It was fun, and we're gonna hopefully get together again tonight.

So I might be joining a club here at school. I was solicited by a classmate of mine, and it sounds like a semi decent concept, and I told her that I would at least give it a shot. So we're gonna meet next week

Geneva and I are goin out to lunch today after classes. Yay food.

Anyway, more to come soon

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>